Welcome to Jefferys Auctioneers & Valuers

PLEASE NOTE BUYERS PREMIUM HAS INCREASED TO 20% INCLUSIVE OF VAT FOR ALL ANTIQUE & GENERAL AUCTIONS.

****** THE NEXT SALE AT THE AUCTION ROOMS, LOSTWITHIEL - WEDNESDAY 6th SEPTEMBER 2017 - STAMP, COIN, COLLECTORS & GENERAL HOUSEHOLD AUCTION ******

****** WADEBRIDGE SHOW GROUND - SATURDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER - MACHINERY & TOOLS - 10% BUYERS COMMISSION *****

POULTRY:- WE WILL BE HOLDING NO FURTHER POULTRY AUCTIONS FOR THE FORESEEABLE

Jefferys Auctions offer a complete Auctioneering and Valuations service throughout Cornwall. Centrally located in the Ancient Stannery town of Lostwithiel, the Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel are the focal point of the company. Headed by the Managing Partner Ian Morris, Jefferys Auctions hold bi-montly Antique & Selected Sales interspersed with fortnightly sales of Antique & Modern Furniture & Effects. For the collectors there are also bi-monthly auctions of Coins, Stamps, Militaria & Collectors items.

Other regular sales held away from the Auction Rooms include Poultry and Machinery Sales at the Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge and we hold an annual Auction of Collective Machinery at Sticker, St Austell

Recent Auctions

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00
Location: Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Type: General & Antique Auctions
Viewing Times: Tuesday 15th August - 10 am to 1 pm & 2 pm to 5 pm.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00
Location: Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Type: General & Antique Auctions
Viewing Times: Tuesday 1st August - 10 am to 1 pm & 2 pm to 5 pm.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00
Location: Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Type: General & Antique Auctions
Viewing Times: Tuesday 18th July - 10 am to 1 pm & 2 pm to 5 pm.

Upcoming Auctions

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00
Location: Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Type: Stamps & Collectors Sales
Viewing Times: Tuesday 5th September - 10 am to 1 pm & 2 pm to 5 pm.
TERRA-VAC
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00
Location: Royal Cornwall Showground
Type: Machinery & Poultry Auctions
Viewing Times: FRIDAY 8TH SEPTEMBER - 3PM TO 5PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00
Location: Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Type: Antique & Selected Sales
Viewing Times: Monday 25th September - 2 pm to 7 pm Tuesday 26th September - 10 am to 1 pm & 2 pm to 5 pm