Jefferys Auctions
Auction Calendar
23 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 11th Dec 2019 from 10:00

Last Sale of the Year! With some lovely Sparkly Jewellery on offer also as well as the usual household items

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 8th Jan 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 29th Jan 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys & Militaria also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 19th Feb 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 4th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 18th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Collective Machinery & Tool Sale Wadebridge Showground
Sat 21st Mar 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 8th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 29th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 13th May 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 27th May 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 17th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 8th Jul 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 5th Aug 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 26th Aug 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 16th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Collective Machinery Sale at Griggs- Sticker
Sat 26th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 30th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 14th Oct 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 4th Nov 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 25th Nov 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 9th Dec 2020 from 10:00