Jefferys Auctions
Auction Calendar
22 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Collectors Sale also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 29th Jan 2020 from 10:00

Including coins & banknotes, stamp albums & collections, Toys, 00-gauge railway equipment, boxed Dinky & Corgi cars, also quality jewellery & collectables
ALSO THE FIRST SALE OF THE SURPLUS CONTENTS OF THE FOWEY HALL HOTEL
Including Louis XV style settees, Continental Cassonne chest, antique decorative mirrors and chandeliers, Original artwork by Elinor Bellington Smith (Slade School) Jean Usher, Judy Willoughby, 1920’s fashion watercolours etc
Illustrated Catalogue available from Friday 24th January

The Harlyn Inn, Harlyn Bay, nr Padstow, Cornwall
Wed 5th Feb 2020 from 10:00

Sale of the entire contents of:- The Harlyn Inn, nr Padstow, Cornwall.
The entire kitchen equipment also dining tables & chairs, bar equipment, picnic tables etc. Plus entire contents of the Gift Shop - quantity of wetsuits, surf boards, flip flips etc.
Please note our Terms & Conditions. Items are your own risk at the fall of the hammer, a receipted invoice must be produced to remove same.
Payment by Bank transfer, cash, cheque on approval (we are hopeful to get card machines running on site if possible).

Commission 10% plus vat. VAT on all lots.

Please be considerate to neighbours access when parking vehicles.

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 19th Feb 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 4th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 18th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Collective Machinery & Tool Sale Wadebridge Showground
Sat 21st Mar 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 8th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 29th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 13th May 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 27th May 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 17th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 8th Jul 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 5th Aug 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 26th Aug 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 16th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Collective Machinery Sale at Griggs- Sticker
Sat 26th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 30th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 14th Oct 2020 from 10:00

Collectors Sale of Stamps, Coins, Toys, Militaria, also Jewellery, Furniture & Effects
Wed 4th Nov 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art & Antique Sale
Wed 25th Nov 2020 from 10:00

Antique & Modern Furniture, Jewellery & Effects
Wed 9th Dec 2020 from 10:00