All Past Auctions

Below are auctions that we have held during the past 6 months, with the most recent at the top of the list. Click on the 'View Details' link to view the lots sold and their sale price.

General & Antique Auctions

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00

Outside Auctions

Royal Cornwall Showground
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00
OFF SITE FARM SALE
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00

Stamps & Collectors Sales

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00

Antique & Selected Sales

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00