All Future Auctions

Below are auctions that are in the coming months. Click on the 'View Details' link to view auction lots and place bids.

Antique & Selected Sales

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00

Stamps & Collectors Sales

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00

Outside Auctions

Griggs Country Store Sticker
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00

Machinery & Poultry Auctions

Royal Cornwall Showground
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00

General & Antique Auctions

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00