All Future Auctions

Below are auctions that are in the coming months. Click on the 'View Details' link to view auction lots and place bids.

Antique & Selected Sales

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00

Stamps & Collectors Sales

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00

Machinery & Poultry Auctions

Royal Cornwall Showground
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00
Royal Cornwall Showground
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00

General & Antique Auctions

Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00
Auction Rooms, Lostwithiel
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00